• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

New Dragon lover

Valiant

Juvenile Dragon
3 Year Member
Hello everyone! I'm new to having a dragon. So glad there is a place like this where we can get advice or just chat about our adorable babies. I've had mine for a couple of weeks. He's over a month old and his name is Mr. Gus (I don't know his gender yet but the kids named him/her). :).

Hdrydr31

Bearded Dragon Veteran
Staff member
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
Welcome to the forum and welcome to having beardies!! They really are great little creatures! We would all love to help out in whatever way we can, so if you would tell us alittle about Mr. Gus's set up (size tank, lighting, temps, foods your offering, supplements, substrate) that kind of stuff we can help tweak things if needed..
We love pictures :) Enjoy the forum there are many great people here with ALOT of knowledge to share... let us know if you are in need of any links for food and lighting info as most of us here use the same resources..

Valiant

Juvenile Dragon
3 Year Member