• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Hey all!

Renee Hatch

Bearded Dragon Egg
Hi everyone!
My name is Renee and I am currently a student at Cal State San Marcos. I am an outgoing and outdoorsy girl who is always up for an adventure. I started to get back into climbing recently and look forward to becoming a stronger climber. To keep it short, anything in the outdoors I do it.
I am the owner of two bearded dragons, Mushu and Mulan. They are about two years old and Mulan had her third clutch last night (24 eggs). I absolutely love these guys, but what my main goal is, is to keep the eggs alive. I don't know too much about the breeding or what to do during and after her pregnancy, so, if anyone has helpful tips it would be much appreciated!!

Germ

Bearded Dragon Veteran
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
Welcome2e.jpg
Some good info that may be of use to you,
Are you housing Mushu & Mulan together?

Renee Hatch

Bearded Dragon Egg
I have had my dragons in the same cage for over two years and they seem very happy together. They never fight, more sleep together and follow each other around. If I take one out to play with, hold or let roam around in my room, the other will just sit by the glass and watch the other. As soon as I reunite them they are buddy buddy again.
Thank you so much for the links to look at!

Germ

Bearded Dragon Veteran
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club