• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Has anyone heard of ACReptiles.com?

corrine

Bearded Dragon Egg
3 Year Member
I ordered a gecko from him about 3 weeks ago. It still hasn't been shipped. This is my first time buying an animal online so my question is is this common that I paid for this gecko about 3 weeks ago and it still hasn't arrived. I've tried to e-mail him and havn't gotten a response. The last e-mail I got from him was stating my gecko would be shipped tues or wed. That was last week. I can understand the first delay because that's when we had all that snow.

ladyknite

Bearded Dragon Egg
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
Anthony is in Kansas City, MO. Weather hasn't been great there due to snow. His temps may be too cold to ship.
I do alot of business with Crested Gecko, located in Wisconson. I may order in the fall, but never recieve my shipment until weather breaks close to spring.

I'd email and ask if this is the issue.

beardielover17

Juvenile Dragon
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
That typically isn't normal especially with live shipments. The fact that they haven't called you or responded back to you in any way is not a good sign. I haven't found too much on them on google just a couple things on fauna here and there about issues with customers. If anything call them back see what happens and if nothing happens dispute the charge with your credit card company or paypal (whoever you used). Hope everything works out

egg 80

Bearded Dragon Egg
3 Year Member