• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Newbie here

Laura1412

Bearded Dragon Egg
evening all I'm a new bearded dragon mummy I av got a male beardie called sid I was told he was 2/3 years old he was not bein looked after properly by his owner so I offered to take him he is in a 3 ft viv now iv joined im goin to make changes and correct all the wrongs for him bless him this is my sid

Attachments

• IMG_2362.JPG
    IMG_2362.JPG
    907.7 KB · Views: 28

Hdrydr31

Bearded Dragon Veteran
Staff member
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
evening all I'm a new bearded dragon mummy I av got a male beardie called sid I was told he was 2/3 years old he was not bein looked after properly by his owner so I offered to take him he is in a 3 ft viv now iv joined im goin to make changes and correct all the wrongs for him bless him this is my sid

Welcome to the forum! I'm glad that you took this stunning fella in to give him a good home..let us know how he does and what questions you may have!

Laura1412

Bearded Dragon Egg
Welcome to the forum! I'm glad that you took this stunning fella in to give him a good home..let us know how he does and what questions you may have!