• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

His name shall be, SIDIOUS

Do you HAVE to feed your juvenile beardie LIVE insects or can I get away with dried ones??

• YES

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • NO

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

mjfreaks

Hatchling Dragon
HI! I am new to beardies and planning on getting mines for my birthday in June/July. I am overly excited and making list of things to buy and what lights to get, etc etc. I have a 20 gal tank that I know I will need to replace in like 3 months and Im ok with that. I have always wanted a Bearded Dragon.
I am originally from Missouri and being in NH has become a different atmosphere and I want a friend. Although the wife is great, I want someone to keep me company and I think a Beardie will help..plus they are cute.
Any advice...
I have a dog, Boxer and TWO lazy..seriously lazy cats lol.
I plan to put him on my desk..next to a window.
Thoughts? Concerns? Advice?

BeardedKevin

Bearded Dragon Egg
HI! I am new to beardies and planning on getting mines for my birthday in June/July. I am overly excited and making list of things to buy and what lights to get, etc etc. I have a 20 gal tank that I know I will need to replace in like 3 months and Im ok with that. I have always wanted a Bearded Dragon.
I am originally from Missouri and being in NH has become a different atmosphere and I want a friend. Although the wife is great, I want someone to keep me company and I think a Beardie will help..plus they are cute.
Any advice...