• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Hey there!

Hopehrl

Hatchling Dragon
Hey there! My name is Hope and I'm the mommy of 3 scaley babies. Lilith & angel my rescue leopard geckos, and Puff my rescue Bearded dragon. I'm a bachelors biology student, veterinary technician, and I'm working towards working in a herpetological zoo tech program.
I'll do my best not to talk about My geckos too much since this is a Bearded dragon form.
So Puff (who's pictures I will provide below) is my young bearded dragon, who I kindly took off of the hands of a coworker , who found him in her yard, where she almost ran him over with the lawn mower.
I've had Puff for a bit over a month and half now. And he's spoiled as can be! (Within healthy dragon standards)
(Might take me a bit to figure out how to upload picture via mobile device)

Attachments

• IMG_3499.JPG
    IMG_3499.JPG
    2.2 MB · Views: 35
  • IMG_3699.JPG
    IMG_3699.JPG
    307.9 KB · Views: 39
  • IMG_3745.JPG
    IMG_3745.JPG
    2.3 MB · Views: 37

Hdrydr31

Bearded Dragon Veteran
Staff member
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
Hey there! My name is Hope and I'm the mommy of 3 scaley babies. Lilith & angel my rescue leopard geckos, and Puff my rescue Bearded dragon. I'm a bachelors biology student, veterinary technician, and I'm working towards working in a herpetological zoo tech program.
I'll do my best not to talk about My geckos too much since this is a Bearded dragon form.