• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Does he look healthy?

Bcopley2003

Bearded Dragon Egg
I know his cage is dirty, but does he look healthy? I’m new to Beardies and I just want to make sure I’m doing right by him. Thanks :)

also any suggestions on things that could be improved

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    3.3 MB · Views: 23
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    2.8 MB · Views: 22
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    3.3 MB · Views: 22
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    2.3 MB · Views: 22
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    3.7 MB · Views: 21
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    3.4 MB · Views: 25

Rusty

Juvenile Dragon
I know his cage is dirty, but does he look healthy? I’m new to Beardies and I just want to make sure I’m doing right by him. Thanks :)

He is a little fatty patty :) looks healthy, but you could spruce up his tank even upgrade size, they like to climb (not too high) they like spots to hide different places to lounge and even a hammock to swing on,
But lights and temps is most important, every thing else is personal.

Rusty

Juvenile Dragon
He is a little fatty patty :) looks healthy, but you could spruce up his tank even upgrade size, they like to climb (not too high) they like spots to hide different places to lounge and even a hammock to swing on,
But lights and temps is most important, every thing else is personal.
I see your tank is big actually, just some nice homey touches fir your baby

Sadie

Bearded Dragon Veteran
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club