• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Critter condo for dibs and murphy

Ray Hower

Bearded Dragon Egg
Hello I'm new to the forum :) wanted to show off my hard work for my two baby's

I purchased a critter condo highly recommended. Love this enclosure. It's a 36"x24x24 I wanna get the 48" eventually since I have them housed together.

I used 1" pink foam insulation with grout and hot glue. I used water based painted and a flat clear coat for the back panel the cave is the natural color of the ground. It's my first attempt at something like this really but I'm pretty handy.
56edaae0c01dd181c878ce069bc2571b.jpg
e5458bd9637933f1b57ba865e31460e4.jpg
0349f695079de50e165ceb6fb9cf4177.jpg
a8f629906ed1449878a4efdc700fc31b.jpg
c7ef800555c598d6b27f49c670d6da0d.jpg
2ad91d9d1f273c24cee33bf8726fadf8.jpg
84e9edb80c62a0fece6000b485ee8e52.jpg
beecc5623e6c92255553c6454db87da3.jpg
3edd5e267368fbd72b571e909abff43d.jpg
9316e12ae3ba9635898b251147071d78.jpg
ecb450599154168207958c97e0146692.jpg
5f4ce0abdb25d0f47e4587bdc146d1fb.jpg
aeec7ac1f2dfc17781cd4403214a8d33.jpg
2750c2f45f92f45fae863a405d972a88.jpg
8bcec72e4bdc86dc5f410611c7419c41.jpg
443f80c3827e4ef8c5dd4bb2bd6a7be0.jpg
56dbe50a80b9724c16f0e27d73cb4e46.jpg

Sent from my Moto Z (2) using Tapatalk

BeardedHippy

Bearded Dragon Veteran